Everything you need to know about Click Frenzy 2018, including earlybird sales

iStock

Australia’s biggest online shopping event, Click Frenzy, starts tonight at 7pm AEDT and will run for 24 hours.

We’ve pulled together all the information you need to know about the online mega-sale event.

Shoppers will be able to choose from more than four thousand deals from 500-plus retailers including Myer, Webjet, Nike, Flight Centre, Optus, Sony, Adidas, ASOS, Dell, Cathay Pacific, Country Road, Woolworths, Cotton On, Mon Purse, Timberland, Seafolly and more.

It’s the perfect opportunity to get an early start on your Christmas present shopping.

Depending where you are located, Click Frenzy may start at a different time.

Here’s when it will start in major cities in Australia and New Zealand:

  • Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart: 7:00pm
  • Perth: 4:00pm
  • Darwin: 5:30pm
  • Brisbane: 6:00pm
  • Adelaide: 6:30pm
  • New Zealand: 9:00pm

Click Frenzy is offering a number of special deals throughout the event such as the “Go Wild Treasure Hunt”, where you can gain access to exclusive deals by being the fastest to answer quiz questions as you shop, but if you’re looking for the best rounds ups of great deals on fashion, tech, health, travel and more, Business Insider will have you covered.

Until then, some retailers have started starting early. Here’s a round up of some of those deals:

Catch.com.au

Catch is offering deals on retailers such as Birkenstock, Asics, Lorna Jane and more. Other deals will also be offered once Click Frenzy goes live at 7pm AEDT.

See the deals here >>

Dick Smith

Dick Smith’s “Deal Frenzy” sale is offering savings on a range of tech from brands such as Apple, Belkin, Cannon, Gilette, Google, Samsung and more.

See the deals here >>

Johnny Big

Big and tall menswear store Johnny Big is offering 30% off sitewide until midnight on November 14.

See the deals here >>

Charles & Keith

This clothing and accessories retailer’s Click Frenzy deal offers customers up to 50% off products sitewide, as well as free shipping for all Australian orders until midnight on November 14.

See the deals here >>

Adore Beauty

Adore is offering 10% of products sitewide. Make sure you use the promo code Shopaholic.

See the deals here >>

Asos

Asos is also offering discounts sitewide but their deal is for 30% off with the code CLICK30.

See the deals here >>

Colette

The women’s accessory retailer is offering 30% of all bags as part of their Click Frenzy offering.

See the deals here >>

Platypus

Platypus is offering 60% off selected shoe styles.

See the deals here >>

Vision Direct

Vision Direct has up to 70% off selected sunglasses and reading glasses.

See the deals here >>

Rebel Sport

Rebel Sport is offering 20% off storewide. The discount is already applied, prices as marked.

See the deals here >>

We’ve shared this list because we think you’ll like it. If you buy them, we may get a small share of the revenue.

NOW READ:

NOW WATCH: Briefing videos

Business Insider Emails & Alerts

Site highlights each day to your inbox.

Follow Business Insider Australia on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Instagram.

The publisher of Business Insider has affiliate partnerships, so we may get a share of the revenue from your purchase.