You can delete apps on an Apple Watch from the app screen on the watch itself, or from the Watch app on your iPhone.
You can delete your Spotify account only by navigating to the site using a web browser. Here's how to do it.
Social media platform TikTok says it received 32 government requests to remove content in Australia over the second half of 2020. In a new report, TikTok said those requests led to 74 user accounts being banned or restricted. Only in Russia and Pakistan did TikTok receive more government requests to […]
You can delete your Tumblr account through the “Edit appearance” menu. Once you delete your Tumblr account, it can’t be recovered. If other users have reblogged your Tumblr posts, deleting your account won’t automatically delete those posts from their blogs. If you have multiple Tumblr blogs, you can also delete […]
Google Chrome’s optional auto-delete feature for cookies and site data doesn’t affect data attached to Google.com or YouTube, the Register reports. Google says it’s the result of a fixable bug, rather than a case of the tech giant giving itself a way to continue tracking privacy-minded users. “We are aware […]
To free up space on your Android phone or tablet, you can start by clearing your cache and deleting any apps you don’t need. You should also delete unwanted files and photos, or transfer them to another device, like an SD card or USB drive. Freeing up space on an […]
You can delete a slide in PowerPoint simply by right-clicking on it. Every version of PowerPoint lets you individual slides or multiple slides at once. Visit Business Insider’s Tech Reference library for more stories. It’s pretty common to have to delete a slide in PowerPoint. Maybe your presentation is going […]
To delete your Spotify account, you’ll have to go through the Spotify website in an internet browser. You can’t delete your Spotify account through the mobile or desktop apps. Deleting your account means you’ll lose your followers and playlists. You can create a new account with your same email and […]
It’s easy to delete your Lyft account with the mobile app on your iPhone or Android, or on the Lyft website. When you delete your Lyft account, it is actually deactivated – that means the company may save some of your information whether you have an active account or not, […]
Facebook deleted private messages sent by CEO Mark Zuckerberg and senior executives years ago without notifying the recipients. Deleting messages is not a function Facebook offers to ordinary users, even though the Facebook-owned WhatsApp and Instagram offer varying abilities to unsend messages. In explaining the move, Facebook said it made […]
My freshman year in college, I got a weird...