Tech

Netflix is rolling out an unexpected policy that will save forgetful people money — shutting down accounts that aren’t being used

Netflix is notifying users about inactive accounts and deleting subscriptions for those who don’t respond. Users can reactivate their accounts within 10 months if they want to keep the same profile. Visit Business Insider’s homepage for more stories. Getting charged for under-the-radar account subscriptions, especially ones you no longer use, […]
Netflix is rolling out an unexpected policy that will save forgetful people money — shutting down accounts that aren’t being used
Tech

How to update your Venmo profile information on desktop or mobile

You can update your Venmo profile at any time using the mobile app or desktop website. You should keep your Venmo profile updated so that people sending you money know that your account is the right one. Visit Business Insider’s homepage for more stories. Venmo is a peer-to-peer money transfer […]
How to update your Venmo profile information on desktop or mobile